Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Samantha Alberson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Samantha Alberson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Gatlin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Laird, is the greatest help, very professional, goes out of her way to help you, very friendly. Would recommend her to anybody!"

Vicki Love

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and very helpful. Saving me money and added roadside assistance coverage. Still cutting my monthly car insurance from $90 to $48. Grateful"

Claudette Ashworth

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She handled our business very professionally and fast"

Brandi Ervin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never experienced such polite, helpful, or professional service. They actually care about your needs & work so hard to do what’s best for you. They go way above & beyond. It’s actually a pleasure to do business with them. They are also always on top of things & their word means something. I highly recommend them! Sarah has been my saving grace in so many ways. I couldn’t ask for better!"

Maye Simmons

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is the best ! Go see her for your insurance needs she treats you like friends and family love her ! She is awesome!!!"

josh hall

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli is so helpful and truly loves her job. Always approaching you with a smile on her face and with a positive attitude! I know all I have to do is call her and she will help me anyway she can"

MaKayla Cliburn

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli is so easy going and so pleasant to talk to. Great personality definitely need to go see her for all your insurance needs."

Keith Stringer III

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and treat you like family. Ashli Hedgepeth"

Kelly Harveaton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli helped me with my many questions and was very friendly and patient with me."

Erin Dardar

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly amazing staff! Especially Ashli!! She is so easy to talk to and loves to help anyone, anyway she can!!"

Danielle Boyles

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and nice! It's always great to talk to someone who enjoys their job! Edit to add that Ashley is the best! She's always happy to talk to me and has been just the nicest person to deal with. She has been checking on me weekly since I had the accident and I really appreciate that!! ❤️"

Lisa Santoro

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend Samantha Alberson State Farm"

josh feasby

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today and had excellent service! Ashley did an amazing job communicating and explaining the process with us! Very friendly as well."

Jimbo Kyzar

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me switch out one cars coverage to a new car and keep my discounts."

Jason lee

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli was so friendly and helpful on our phone call! Thanks"

Veeva White

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli has been so nice talking to us about life insurance. Will be meeting with her soon to learn more."
Profile photo of Shae Turney

Shae Turney

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcy was such a huge help! She was friendly, informative, and quick. Marcy saved me nearly $80 on my monthly insurance bill. I am SO glad she went out of her way to send me a quote. Now I am free from the nightmarish company I was with prior. I don't believe I have ever had such a pleasant and breezy experience with getting car insurance. I 100 percent recommend working with Marcy!!"

Tanya Anderson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Would recommend to friends."

Christi Callender

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and fast service"

Sade' Jamison

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been amazing being apart of the state farm family"

Katy Thames

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli was great helping me today! She is so sweet! She got everything set up with my insurance policy just like I wanted! Keep up the great work! ☺️"

Rick Biddleman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"With very little effort, I was able to obtain a construction risk policy and insurance on my two vehicles, all from the comfort of my home office. Not only that but I save money over last year. Thank you Sarah for friendly and professional help. Would definitely recommend this State Farm office."

Kristi Laiche

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice everytime I call. Always willing to help with anything I ask about. Amy was very kind this morning asking how I was doing. Thanks for everything.."

Bonnie Cain

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and personalable"

Ashley Douglas

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process easy."