Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Ellis

Jay Ellis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ellis
"Very good and professional."
Profile photo of Angela Mcguffie

Angela Mcguffie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mcguffie
"Great folks!!!!! Always easy to talk too. They take great care of me. I ask and it's done quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Charles Sholar

Charles Sholar

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sholar
"Thank You Aaron Lowery for your help with our home & auto Ins. needs. Charles & Belinda Sholar"
Profile photo of Lifestyles of K.D.

Lifestyles of K.D.

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lifestyles of K.D.
"Please go see Marcy! She helped my dad, sister, & I. She was really nice, sweet, & understanding. She was a really big help! Thanks so much Marcy🫶🏽 Keirra❤️"
Profile photo of Sarah Housley

Sarah Housley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Housley
"Everyone is so friendly and upbeat! They always make sure to provide all info, explain things clearly, and answer any questions. Thanks Sarah for your help! And a big thanks to every part of the team for helping with all my questions and insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Ingram

James Ingram

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ingram
"I will have to say that our insurance representative Marcy, is the most informative person we have ever dealt with on insurance needs. I highly recommend Marcy and Samantha for all your insurance needs. From the first time ever speaking with them they were very knowledgeable and explained all of our questions and concerns. Definitely top notch."
Profile photo of Lisa Ingram

Lisa Ingram

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ingram
"Marcy is super sweet and very helpful! Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of Catories Howard

Catories Howard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catories Howard
"Great Service 🗽"
Profile photo of Raney Whittington

Raney Whittington

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raney Whittington
"Sarah Laird was amazing to work with and so friendly! She really goes out her way to help you find the best coverage and prices! State Farm saved us so much money on our house and auto insurance with better coverage! I got a quote online with an amazing price and it was even better once she added all the available discounts. I highly recommend calling or going by to see what they can do for you! 😀😀"
Profile photo of Laura Baker

Laura Baker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Baker
"State Farm saved me over $100 a month on car insurance and my agent was so easy to work with! Aaron also found us affordable life insurance! Working with him was easy and informative without sales pressure. I would definitely recommend calling him if you have any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Kyzar

Michael Kyzar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kyzar
"Professional and kind! Also saved me $100 per month plus my deductible is only half of what it was! Offered future additional discount with safe driving."
Profile photo of Curtis Patrick

Curtis Patrick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Patrick
"Nice, helpful folks there."
Profile photo of Jayme J

Jayme J

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme J
"Very informative and friendly. Had patience with all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Tia Davis

Tia Davis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Davis
"Marcy is GREAT to work with! She talked me into changing my insurance over and made it 100% simple move for me! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Ms. Howell

Ms. Howell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Howell
"Marcy Ball sure makes choosing an insurance company simple! She provides excellent customer service and is very helpful and knowledgeable about our policy and goes above all expectations to answer any and all questions that we might have concerning our policy. We appreciate the patience, professionalism and pride that she gives to her customers. Marcy will definitely let the customer know she cares about their business and she makes sure we are satisfied! Thank you! Arlisha Sims Wendy Howell"
Profile photo of Lachasity Preston

Lachasity Preston

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lachasity Preston
"Nice Experience very professional! Ms.Sarah was such a people’s person very down to earth."
Profile photo of Lesia Sampson

Lesia Sampson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesia Sampson
"MY CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME AND MR Aaron made me aware of coverage I really needed I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"I dread changing car/insurance policies around holiday time. The customer service you receive from most people and companies is deplorable. Marcy was my agent and she was informative, clear and concise. I did not feel rushed, she answered every question I had and saved me some money! It is nice to know Marcy and State Farm have my back in this hectic world."
Profile photo of Mark McKenzie

Mark McKenzie

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McKenzie
"Aaron Lowery was very intelligent when it came to insurance and was super friendly cannot recommend him enough"
Profile photo of kristy gates

kristy gates

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy gates
"I have been with State Farm since I first started driving. ( which has been a long time). Sarah has always taken care of me and helped me when I didn’t understand “ insurance stuff”. My dad loved having her help him and my mom feels the same way! If you need someone to trust Sarah is your girl!!"
Profile photo of Molly Smith

Molly Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Smith
"Aaron has been very helpful getting things set up for me."
Profile photo of Albany Tenner

Albany Tenner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albany Tenner
"I recently added a life insurance policy and Sarah was so friendly and nice. The rates are awesome! My family and I are well pleased with our rates."
Profile photo of Carlene Montgomery

Carlene Montgomery

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlene Montgomery
"Go see Marcy Ball for all your home,auto and life insurance. She is extremely helpful and really cares about her customers. She will get you the most coverage possible and still beat the competitors. I have been a customer since 1996 and they have always gone above and beyond to help me with and concerns and questions I have had. And whenever I have had a claim they made life a lot easier and payment was very prompt. If you want to save money in the New Year call Marcy Ball and let her give you quotes!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Pitts

Ernest Pitts

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Pitts
"It's a pleasure doing business with them. They always service with a smile. They are willing to answer any questions I may have. I truly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach McMillan

Zach McMillan

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach McMillan
"Marcy kept in contact the whole time and made the switch painless and saved me some $. Thanks"